MTP DEPARTMENT				
Sr. No.	Name of Officers	Desigination	Mobile No.	Area
1	Meharban Singh	МТР	98720-05000	South, North and Central (Sector 1 & 4)
2	Narinder Sharma	MTP	96469-89876	West, East and Central (2 & 3)
3	Parminderjit Singh	АТР	98550-67999	North and Central (Sector-3)
4	Gurvinder Singh	АТР	82641-12979	East and Central (Sector-2)
5	Angad Singh	АТР	98782-71547	West
6	Wajir Raj	АТР	98035-02534	South
7	Varinder Mohan	АТР	62833-32766	Central (Sector 1 & 4)
8	Kulwinder Kaur	Building Inspector	78379-20890	North (Sector-3,4)
9	Manish Arora	Building Inspector	98765-88313	North (Sector-1, 2)
10	Navjot Kaur	Building Inspector	97805-88113	West (Sector 1 & 2)
11	Angad Singh	Building Inspector	98782-71547	West (Sector 3 & 4)
12	Nitin Dhir	Building Inspector	76966-95199	South (Sector 2 & 4)
13	Raj Rani	Building Inspector	94176-06226	South (Sector 1 & 3)
14	Rohini	Building Inspector	78376-90065	East (Sector 1 & 2)
15	Manish Arora	Building Inspector	98156-89864	Central (Sector 1 & 4)
16	Nitin Dhir	Building Inspector	98759-75174	Central (Sector 2 & 3)